"She Is Murder" Poster, T-Shirt and E.P Bundle (first 500 EPs are signed and numbered)

$ 39.95

This bundle includes a limited edition 11x17 Poster, T-Shirt and E.P for "She Is Murder", the new music video and wide release by VAST. Available exclusively at the VAST Shop for a limited time only. The first 500 will be signed and numbered. Shipping now.

1. She Is Murder
2. I’ll Never Be Your Lover Again
3. She Must Have Loved Me
4. When We First Met
5. Lay Down
5. She Is Murder (dub sax version)