Stripped/Blue on CD

$ 14.95

1. No One Could Know
2. I Don’t Have Anything
3. I’m Afraid Of You
4. The Last One Alive
5. Lost
6. You’re Too Young
7. Dedicate (A Place For Me)
8. Is It Me?
9. I Can’t Say No To You
10. Free
11. Having Part of You
12. I Thought By Now

Part three of a five part series, this album explores an inward feeling, in contrast to the more outward feeling of Stripped/Red.

This album ships the second week of January. Reserve your copy now; only the first thousand will be signed.