Stripped/Red on CD

$ 14.95

1. That’s My Boy
2. Be With Me
3. Thrown Away
4. I Need to Say Goodbye
5. I Know How to Love
6. One More Day
7. Dead Angels
8. Sunday I’ll Be Gone
9. Hotel Song
10. You’re the Same
11. I Woke Up L.A.
12. Don’t Take Your Love Away From Me

The second release of a five part series, Stripped/Red is a collection of songs spanning multiple VAST albums. This album includes more story telling from Jon about the songs and what they mean to him. Each album includes hand stamped artwork.

This album is shipping now.